Suche auf The Art 2 Rock

Teile diese Seite auf:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest Whatsapp

Unleashed – No Sign Of Life

Napalm Records 12. November 2021

Unleashed - No Sign Of Life


  • Label: Napalm Records
  • Genre: Death Metal
  • Veröffentlichung: 12.11.2021


  1. The King Lost His Crown
  2. The Shepherd Has Left The Flock
  3. Where Can You Flee?
  4. You Are The Warrior
  5. No Sign Of Life
  6. The Highest Ideal
  7. Midgard Warriors Of Life
  8. Did You Struggle With God?
  9. Tyr Wields The Sword
  10. It Is Finished
  11. Here At The End Of The World