Suche auf The Art 2 Rock

Teile diese Seite auf:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest Whatsapp

Primal Fear – Rulebreaker

Frontiers Music Srl 29. January 2016

Primal Fear - Rulebreaker

01. Angels Of Mercy
02. The End Is Near
03. Bullets & Tears
04. Rulebreaker
05. In Metal We Trust
06. We Walk Without Fear
07. At War With The World
08. The Devil In Me; Constant Heart
09. The Sky Is Burning
10. Raving Mad; Final Call (bonus track; deluxe edition only)
11. Don’t Say You’ve Never Been Warned (bonus track; deluxe edition only)

DVD (deluxe edition only):

The End Is Near (video clip)
Angels Of Mercy (video clip)
Making Of Rulebreaker

error: Inhalt ist geschützt !!!