Suche auf The Art 2 Rock

Teile diese Seite auf:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest Whatsapp

Alan Parsons – The Secret

Frontiers Music FRCD_943 26. April 2019

Alan Parsons - The Secret

1. THE SORCERER’S APPRENTICE (instrumental)*
2. MIRACLE (lead vocal: Jason Mraz)
3. AS LIGHTS FALL (lead vocal: Alan Parsons)
4. ONE NOTE SYMPHONY (lead vocal: Todd Cooper)
5. SOMETIMES (lead vocal: Lou Gramm)
6. SOIRÉE FANTASTIQUE (lead vocal: Todd Cooper, Alan Parsons)
7. FLY TO ME (lead vocal: Mark Mikel)
8. REQUIEM (lead vocal: Todd Cooper)
9. BEYOND THE YEARS OF GLORY (lead vocal: PJ Olsson)§
10. THE LIMELIGHT FADES AWAY (lead vocal: Jordan Huffman)
11. I CAN’T GET THERE FROM HERE (lead vocal: Jared Mahone)§ featured in Motion Picture “5-25-77”

  • Guitars: Steve Hackett (on *), Jeff Kollmann, Dan Tracey, Tony Rosacci, Ian Bairnson (solo on §), Alan Parsons
    Synth, Keyboards: Andy Ellis, Tom Brooks, Dan Tracey, Alan Parsons
    Piano: Pat Caddick, Angelo Pizzaro
    Bass: Nathan East (on *), Guy Erez, Jeff Peterson
    Drums: Vinnie Colaiuta (on *), Danny Thompson, Carl Sorensen
    Sax: Todd Cooper
    Cello: Michael Fitzpatrick
error: Inhalt ist geschützt !!!