Suche auf The Art 2 Rock

Teile diese Seite auf:

Twitter Facebook Google+ Pinterest

Vixen – Live Fire

Rat Pak Records 6. July 2018

Vixen - Live Fire


01. Rev It Up (Live)
02. How Much Love (Live)
03. One Night Alone (Live)
04. Cryin’ (Live)
05. Meet The Band (Live)
06. Rock Me (Live)
07. Streets In Paradise (Live)
08. I Don’t Need No Doctor (Live)
09. Love Is A Killer (Live)
10. Love Made Me (Live)
11. Big Brother (Live) *previously unreleased*
12. Edge of A Broken Heart (Live)


13. You Ought To Know By Now (New Studio Version)
14. Edge of A Broken Heart (New Studio Acoustic Version)

  • Gesang: Janet Gardner
  • Schlagzeug: Roxi Petrucci
  • Bass: Share Ross
  • Gitarre: Britt Lightning
Vixen 2018