Suche auf The Art 2 Rock

Teile diese Seite auf:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest Whatsapp

Toby Hitchcock – Reckoning

Frontiers Music FRCD_912 25. January 2019

Toby Hitchcock - Reckoning

1.No Surrender
2.Promise Me
3.Show Me How To Live
4.Behind The Lies
5.Fighting For My Life
7.Queen Untouchable
8.Gift Of Flight
9.Don’t Leave
10.This Is Our World
11.Someone Like You

  • Gitarre: Toby Hitchcock
  • Keyboards / Schlagzeug: Daniel Flores
  • Gitarre / Bass: Michael Palace
  • Schlagzeug: Yngve Strömberg
error: Inhalt ist geschützt !!!