Suche auf The Art 2 Rock

Teile diese Seite auf:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest Whatsapp

Sabaton – The Great War

Nuclear Blast 19. July 2019

Sabaton - The Great War

01. The Future Of Warfare
02. Seven Pillars Of Wisdom
03. 82nd All The Way
04. The Attack Of The Dead Men
05. Devil Dogs
06. The Red Baron
07. Great War
08. A Ghost In The Trenches
09. Fields Of Verdun
10. The End Of The War To End All Wars
11. In Flanders Fields

  • Gesang: Joakim Broden
  • Gitarre: Chris Rörland
  • Gitarre: Tommy Johansson
  • Bass: Pär Sundström
  • Schlagzeug: Hannes Van Dahl