Suche auf The Art 2 Rock

Teile diese Seite auf:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest Whatsapp

Restless Spirits – Restless Spirits

Frontiers Music FRCD_953 17. May 2019

Restless Spirits - Restless Spirits

1.    Stop Livin’ To Live Online (Johnny Gioeli on Vocals)
2.    Unbreakable (Deen Castronovo on Vocals)
3.    I Remember Your Name (Kent Hilli on Vocals)
4.    ‘Cause I Know You’re The One (Dino Jelusic on Vocals)
5.    Nothing I Could Give To You (Johnny Gioeli on Vocals)
6.    Calling You (Deen Castronovo on Vocals)
7.    Live To Win (Deen Castronovo on Vocals)
8.    You And I (Alessandro Del Vecchio on Vocals)
9.    When It Comes To You (Alessandro Del Vecchio on Vocals)
10.    Lost Time (Not To Be Found Again) (Dino Jelusic on Vocals)
11.    In The Realm Of The Black Rose (Diego Valdez on Vocals)

  • Gesang: Johnny Gioeli, Deen Castronovo, Kent Hilli, Dino Jelusic, Alessandro Del Vecchio
  • Gitarre / Bass: Tony Hernando
  • Schlagzeug: Deen Castronovo
  • Keyboards: Victor Diez, Leif Elhin
error: Inhalt ist geschützt !!!