Suche auf The Art 2 Rock

Teile diese Seite auf:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest Whatsapp

First Signal – Line Of Fire

Frontiers Music FRCD_952 17. May 2019

First Signal - Line Of Fire

1.    Born To Be A Rebel
2.    A Million Miles
3.    The Last Of My Broken Hearts
4.    Tonight We Are The Only
5.    Walk Through The Fire
6.    Never Look Back Again
7.    Line Of Fire
8.    Here With You
9.    Need You Now
10.    Falling
11.    The End Of The World

  • Gesang: Harry Hess
  • Schlagzeug: Daniel Flores
  • Gitarre: Michael Palace
  • Bass: Johan Niemann
error: Inhalt ist geschützt !!!